The 2017 state observed holiday schedule:

Labor Day - September 4

Columbus Day, American Indian Heritage Day - October 9

Veterans’ Day - November 11

Thanksgiving - November 23

Christmas Day - December 25

Our new website is part of Sheriff Jones's effort to keep the residents of Perry County informed, and to reduce crime in our community.